Realty Title: Tennessee Title Companies, Real Estate Closing in Memphis TN, Nashville, Little Rock, Brentwood, Tennessee, Arkansas, Clarksville, Murfreesboro and Franklin TN HOME | CONTACT | SITE MAP
About Us Locations Reference FAQ Links Calculators For Sellers Testimonials Contact Us
About Us
Introduction
Locations
Why Realty Title
Title Services
Role in Closing
Testimonials
Disclosure
Careers
Privacy Policy
Contact Us
Celebrating 30 Years of Title Insurance and Real Estate Closing Excellence

Realty Title Office in Brentwood, TN

Regional Headquarters
 
Address:   5111 Maryland Way, Suite 101
Brentwood, TN 37027
(Williamson County)
Get directions and a map to the Brentwood office

 

Closing Dept.
Phone: (615) 373-4886
Fax: (615) 739-9368

Julie Dyess
Julie Dyess
Closing Attorney
julie.dyess@realtytitle.com

              

Evelyn Putnam
Evelyn Putnam
Closing Agent/Processor
evelyn.putnam@realtytitle.com

        

Amy Tidwell
Amy Tidwell (part-time)
Closing Agent
amy.tidwell@realtytitle.com

              

 

Admin Office
Phone: (615) 377-0620
Fax: (615) 739-9317

Shawna Hulse
Shawna Hulse
General Manager
shawna.hulse@realtytitle.com

         

Chip Ames
Chip Ames
General Counsel/Underwriter
chip.ames@realtytitle.com

            

Joni Thomas
Joni Thomas
Accounting
joni.thomas@realtytitle.com

Rick Watkins
Rick Watkins
Title Coordinator
rick.watkins@realtytitle.com

       

Doorene Wilson
Doorene Wilson
Sr. Policy Specialist
doorene.wilson@realtytitle.com

            

Seth Dearinger
Seth Dearinger
Closing Coordinator
seth.dearinger@realtytitle.com

       

Aric Hinson
Aric Hinson
Senior Closing Attorney
aric.hinson@realtytitle.com

       

Kristen VanPamel
Kristen VanPamel
Executive Office Administrator
kristen.vanpamel@realtytitle.com

       

 

Forms:
Buyer's Questionnaire
Listing Appointment Questionnaire
Sellers Authorization to Release and Cancel
Sellers Information
Realtor's FIRPTA Information Sheet for Sellers